We combine financial strength with industrial competence

Analyst coverage

The following securities brokers provide analytic coverage of Aker ASA. Aker wishes to emphasise that the analysts’ estimates and opinions are their own and that they do not necessarily represent Aker’s views.

CompanyName

Contact information

ABG Sundal Collier
Haakon Amundsen
haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 60 25
Arctic Securities
Sebastian Grindheim

sebastian.grindheim@arctic.com

Carnegie
Frederik Lunde
fl@carnegie.no
+47 22 00 93 79
Danske Bank
Steffen Evjen

sevj@danskebank.com
+47 85 40 57 84

DNB Markets
Jon Masdal

jon.masdal@dnb.no
+47 24 16 92 97
Fearnleys
Øystein Vaagen
o.vaagen@fearnleys.com

+47 22 93 63 97
Kepler Cheuvreux
Anders Holte
aholte@keplercheuvreux.com
+ 47 23 13 08 56
Nordea
Jørgen Bruaset
jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com

+47 24 01 50 80

Pareto Securities
Tom Erik Kristiansen

tomerik.kristiansen@paretosec.com
+47 24 13 21 86
SEB Equities
Herman Lia
herman.lia@seb.no
+47 21 00 85 13
Sparebank1 Markets
Tommy Johannessen
tommy.johannessen@sb1markets.no
+ 47 24 13 36 18