menu

Investor

Credit analysts

The table below provides an overview of the fixed income analysts who cover Aker ASA.

Company

Shadow rating

Analyst

Telephone

E-mail

Arctic Securities

BB+
(positive outlook)

Anna-Karin Hempel

+47 21 01 32 76

anna-karin.hempel@arcticsec.no

DNB Markets 

 

Mikael Løkken Gjerding
Shawn Courcelles              

+47 24 16 90 74
+47 24 16 91 28

mikael.lokken.gjerding@dnb.no
shawn.courcelles@dnb.no

Nordea Markets

 

Anne Schult Ulriksen

+47 22 48 68 67

anne.ulriksen@nordea.com

Pareto Securities 

 

Stian Abrahamsen

+47 24 13 21 90

sa@paretosec.com  

SEB Enskilda

BB+
(positive outlook)

Øystein Bogfjellmo

+47 22 82 71 28

oystein.bogfjellmo@seb.no

SpareBank 1 Markets

 

Jørgen Haug
Patrik Hofseth

+47 24 14 74 39
+47 24 14 74 48

jorgen.haug@sb1markets.no
patrik.hofseth@sb1markets.no

Swedbank First Securities

 

Jonas Bito Shum

+47 23 23 82 76

jonas.shum@swedbank.no